Specials & PackagesAttractions & EventsHotel TourContact Us
Read Real Guest Reviews
Holiday Inn Buena Park Guest Reviews

Real Reviews from Real Guests

Submit a Trip Advisor Review Here

The space in the room, jacuzzi and stawff was very helpfu and friendly.
  May 2011

Very good support from front desk staff for restaurant referral (even printed a map for us) and quick response to a problem with a tour group that were smoking oustide the door and yelling in the hallways at night.
  May 2011

Rooms were clean and teh bar and restaurant onsite were nice.
  April 2011

The location - convenient - nice lighted parking - coffee in the room and a decent breakfast in the restaurant... and clean and quiet.
  April 2011

Location, shuttle to Disney.
  April 2011

Very clean and quiet.  Beds are good, too.
  April 2011

Convenient location and friendly staff.
  April 2011

Location, Ample parking, Clean Room
  April 2011

Close to Knott's Berry Farm, and VERY close to the 91 Freeway, so easy access...
  April 2011

Convenient distance to work, good surrounding, clean, friendly.
  April 2011

In close proximity to our plant, close to restaurants and stores, conveniently located close to highway.
  April 2011

Close proximity to the even we traveled to, which was a family wedding at the hotel.  Ease of freeway access.  Good breakfast restaurant at the hotel.
  April 2011

Location, Free Wifi access, recognized as a regular customer, price.
  March 2011

The cleanliness of the hotel, the comfort of the room and the good breakfast offered.
  March 2011

It was convenient right next to Knott's Berry Farm where we needed to be the next day.
  March 2011

I was greeted graciously, provided a nice rate, a clean room and used the wonderful pool
  March 2011

Friendly staff, great location.
  James - March 2011

Friendly, accommodating service.  Very helpful and accommodating when making arrangements over the phone to reserve a room for that particular date.
  Diana - California - March 2011

Always very satisfied staying at this hotel.  I have always had a real great experience here.  Will be back again, guaranteed.!
  Steven - Wisconsin - March 2011

I sent an email earlier commending the staff.  We loved our stay and were totally impressed with the entire experience, especially the Priority Club amenities.  Also your van drivers were great!
  Brenda - Tennessee - March 2011

Second time staying here and was excellent... keep up the good job.
  Frank - California - February 2011

Front Desk and Bell Captain gave excellent Service
    Hubert - California - January 2011

Awesome stay.  We go every year and we only stay here.  Our family loves Disneyland and this hote is extremely accommodating.  Everyone at this hotel is great.
    Kathy - Arizona - January 2011

Wonderful Stay.
    Teresa -California - January 2011

A GREAT Hotel for the price... Exceeded my expectations.  Will stay again next year!
    James - Florida - January 2011


 

Privacy PolicyGroup Service Mark StatementSitemap